Welcome to Jiaweicheng Elctronic Co.,LTD.!!
ChineseEnglish
About Jia Wei Cheng

Business: 0755-89638912

                    0755-89638913

                    0755-89638915

Fax: 0755-89638916

email:jwco@jiaweicheng.com

Sales headquarters address: shenzhen city longgang district pinghu south China electronic trading center P03 building no. 128


The current position:Home > About us > Company profile

           Good d cheng electronics co., LTD. Is a new high-tech enterprise, specializing in the production of a full range of aluminum electrolytic capacitor, existing staff 1700 people, including management personnel 180 people, quality management personnel 160 people, engineering and technical personnel 120 people. To produce electrolytic capacitor, 1 billion.

            The company covers an area of 60000 square meters, water and electricity facilities, communications equipment is perfect, the environment quiet, life supporting facilities. Has the international advanced electrolytic capacitor production line 530, all kinds of tests and complete test instrument, is excellent. Products exquisite workmanship, variety complete, low price. Can produce standard CD110 series; Subminiature CD11X etc; Low impedance CD288 etc; Nonpolar CD71 surface and so on; Low leakage CD11L etc; Base board independence CD293 etc. "JWCO" brand products are widely used in television sets, program-controlled switches, motherboard of computer, speakers, switching power supply and other electronic instruments, meters, and in the whole machine.

             The company was founded in 2002, after several years of pioneering efforts, continue to grow stronger, each enterprise progresses day by day, outshine others in the industry. Company implements the institutionalization and humanization of management mode, to ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system standards for the management, to establish the idea of talent resources is the first resources, with excellent engineering technology and rich manufacturing experience, with advanced instruments and equipment, to produce high quality products, trusted by the majority of users a comprehensive and consistent praise.

              "Quality first, customer satisfaction, continuous improvement" is the company's consistent quality policy, providing customers with quality products and good service is one of the company's own requirements management idea. You are our ideal partner! We serve you wholeheartedly!

We pursue a convenient way and meticulous service, "the service zero distance" is the goal we are pursuing the progress continuously. For a long time, we are adhere to the "green environmental protection, high quality" product manufacturing concept, pioneering and innovative, efforts to pursue, make better d cheng electronic walk in the forefront of The Times! .

Welcome to Jiaweicheng Elctronic Co.,LTD. © All rights reserved   
Company address: longgang district of shenzhen pinghu P03 building no. 128 south China city of electronic trading center    Zip code:518100

欢迎参观佳维诚电子有限公司!!
中文版英文版
关于佳维诚

业务:0755-89638912
            0755-89638913
            0755-89638915
传真:0755-89638916
email:jwco@jiaweicheng.com
销售总部地址:深圳市龙岗区平湖华南城电子交易中心P03栋128号

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

      佳维诚电子有限公司是一家新兴的高科技企业,专业生产全系列的铝电解电容器,现有员工1700余人,其中管理人员180人,品管人员160人,工程技术人员120人。月产电解电容10亿只。
      公司占地面积60000平方米,水电设施保障,通讯设备完善,周围环境清静,生活配套设施齐全。拥有国际先进的电解电容器生产线530条,各类测试、试验仪器齐全、精良。产品工艺精湛、品种齐全、性优价适。能生产标准型的CD110等系列;超小型的CD11X等系列;低阻抗的CD288等系列;无极性的CD71等系列;低漏电的CD11L等系列;基板自立的CD293等系列。“JWCO”品牌产品广泛适用于电视机、程控交换机、电脑、音箱主机板、开关电源等电子仪器、仪表和整机中。
      公司创立于2002年,历经数年的开拓创业,不断发展壮大,各项事业蒸蒸日上,在同行业中一枝独秀。公司实行制度化和人性化之管理模式,以ISO9001质量管理系统及ISO14001环境管理系统为管理之准则,树立人才资源为第一资源的思想,凭着卓越的工程技术及丰富的制造经验,配合先进的仪器、设备,生产出优质的产品,深受广大用户的全面信赖和一致赞誉。
“    品质至上、客户满意、持续改善”是公司始终如一的质量方针政策,为客户提供优质的产品和至善的服务是公司自身要求的一种经营理念。您是我们理想的合作伙伴!我们竭诚为您服务!
      我们追求方便快捷和无微不至的服务方式,“服务零距离”是我们不断追求进步的目标。一直以来,我们都坚持“绿色环保,高效优质”的产品制造理念,开拓创新,努力追求,让佳维诚电子走在时代的前沿!。

佳维诚电子有限公司 ©  版权所有  赣ICP备17005854号-1
公司地址:深圳市龙岗区平湖华南城电子交易中心P03栋128号    邮编:518100